Signup for our emails

  

Login



 

Banner Contact Us

Executive Director

John Horning, Santa Fe, NM
jhorning@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126x1153

General Info, Membership and Events

516 Alto Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505.988.9126 x0
505.213.1895 (fax)
info@wildearthguardians.org

Wildlife Program

Bob Brister, MS, Salt Lake City, UT
Organizer
bbrister@wildearthguardians.org
801.466.4056

Bethany Cotton, JD, Denver, CO
Wildlife Program Director
bcotton@wildearthguardians.org
503.327.4923

Taylor Jones, MS, Denver, CO
Endangered Species Advocate
tjones@wildearthguardians.org

720.443.2615

Drew Kerr, JD, Denver, CO
Carnivore Advocate
dkerr@wildearthguardians.org
312.375.6104

Erik Molvar, MS, Laramie, WY
Sagebrush Sea Campaign Director
emolvar@wildearthguardians.org
307.399.7910

Wild Places Program

Bryan Bird, MS, Santa Fe, NM
Wild Places Program Director
bbird@wildearthguardians.org
505.699.4719

Madeleine Carey, BS, Santa Fe, NM
Gila Campaign Fellow
mcarey@wildearthguardians.org
505.660.0161

Kevin Mueller, Salt Lake City, UT
Utah-Southern Rockies Conservation Manager
kmueller@wildearthguardians.org
801.466.4055

Sarah Peters, JD, Eugene, OR
Program Attorney
speters@wildearthguardians.org
541.345.0299

Marlies Wierenga, MS, Portland, OR
Pacific Northwest Conservation Manager
mwierenga@wildearthguardians.org
503.278.0669

Wild Rivers Program

Jim Matison, Santa Fe, NM and Boulder, CO
Restoration Director
jmatison@wildearthguardians.org
505.795.1131

Jen Pelz, JD, Centennial, CO
Wild Rivers Program Director
jpelz@wildearthguardians.org
303.884.2702

Climate and Energy

Jeremy Nichols, Golden, CO
Climate and Energy Program Director
jnichols@wildearthguardians.org
303.437.7663

Legal Team

Sarah McMillan, JD, Missoula, MT
Senior Staff Attorney
smcmillan@wildearthguardians.org
406.549.3895

Samantha Ruscavage-Barz, PhD, JD, Santa Fe, NM
Staff Attorney
sruscavagebarz@wildearthguardians.org
505.401.4180

Stuart Wilcox, JD, Denver, CO
Associate Attorney
swilcox@wildearthguardians.org
720.331.0385

Ashley Wilmes, JD, Boulder, CO
Staff Attorney
awilmes@wildearthguardians.org
859.312.4162

Administrative

Lori Colt, BA, Carlsbad, CA
Communications Director
lcolt@wildearthguardians.org
760.405.5898

Kevin Gaither-Banchoff, Tucson, AZ
Development Director
kevin@wildearthguardians.org
520.869.4673

Claire Nickel, Santa Fe, NM
Office and Events Manager
cnickel@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126 x0

Carol Norton, Santa Fe, NM
Associate Director
cnorton@wildearthguardians.org
505.440.7158

Stephanie Sample, MA, Albuquerque, NM
Development Associate
ssample@wildearthguardians.org
505.359.8244

Susan Schwebke, Santa Fe, NM
Jr. Accountant
sschwebke@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126 x1102

Jodie Wheeler, Santa Fe, NM
Finance Director
jwheeler@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126 x1102