Signup for our emails

  

Login



 

Banner Contact Us

Executive Director

John Horning
jhorning@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126x1153

General Info, Membership and Events

516 Alto Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505.988.9126 x0
505.213.1895 (fax)
info@wildearthguardians.org

Wildlife Program

Bethany Cotton
Wildlife Program Director
bcotton@wildearthguardians.org
503.327.4923

Taylor Jones
Endangered Species Advocate
tjones@wildearthguardians.org

505.490.5141

Erik Molvar
Sagebrush Sea Campaign Director
emolvar@wildearthguardians.org
307.399.7910

Wild Places Program

Bryan Bird, MS
Wild Places Program Director
bbird@wildearthguardians.org
505.699.4719

Kevin Mueller
Utah-Southern Rockies Conservation Manager
kmueller@wildearthguardians.org
801.466.4055

Sarah Peters
Program Attorney
speters@wildearthguardians.org
541.345.0299

Bethanie Walder
Public Lands Director
bwalder@wildearthguardians.org
406.543.9551

Marlies Wierenga
Pacific Northwest Conservation Manager
mwierenga@wildearthguardians.org
503.278.0669

Wild Rivers Program

Jim Matison
Restoration Director
jmatison@wildearthguardians.org
505.795.1131

Jen Pelz
Wild Rivers Program Director
jpelz@wildearthguardians.org
303.884.2702

Climate and Energy

Jeremy Nichols
Climate and Energy Program Director
jnichols@wildearthguardians.org
303.437.7663

Legal Team

Sarah McMillan, JD
Senior Staff Attorney
smcmillan@wildearthguardians.org
406.549.3895

Samantha Ruscavage-Barz, PhD, JD
Staff Attorney
sruscavagebarz@wildearthguardians.org
505.401.4180

Stuart Wilcox, JD
Associate Attorney
swilcox@wildearthguardians.org
720.331.0385

Ashley Wilmes, JD
Staff Attorney
awilmes@wildearthguardians.org
859.312.4162

Administrative

Whitney Bacon
Information Technology Whiz
wbacon@wildearthguardians.org
505.795.0539

Bob Brister
Organizer
bbrister@wildearthguardians.org
801.466.4056

Lori Colt
Communications Director
lcolt@wildearthguardians.org
760.405.5898

Kevin Gaither-Banchoff
Development Director
kevin@wildearthguardians.org
520.869.4673

Claire Nickel
Office and Events Manager
cnickel@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126 x0

Carol Norton
Associate Director
cnorton@wildearthguardians.org
505.440.7158

Stephanie Sample
Development Associate
ssample@wildearthguardians.org
505.359.8244

Susan Schwebke
Jr. Accountant
sschwebke@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126 x1102

Jodie Wheeler
Finance Director
jwheeler@wildearthguardians.org
505.988.9126 x1102